Subscribe
PRE-APP ON THE RIGHT>>>

Contact Us

Employee Contact Info

Click below to view all Sunshine Employment Resources locations and its employee contact information.

Locations

Click on location below near you

Asheville, NC

343 Merrimon Ave – Asheville, NC 28801

Phone: 828-253-2114 – Fax: 828-253-2116

Carina Fuentes

Staffing Coordinator
carina@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-777-1448

Stephanie Frisbee Rymer

Account Executive
stephanie@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-989-3673

Sue Garcia

Staffing Coordinator
sue@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-222-0419



Hendersonville, NC

120 Chadwick Ave., Unit 11 – Hendersonville, NC 28792

Phone: 828-696-0996 – Fax: 828-253-2116

Neomi Ramos

Staffing Coordinator
neomi@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-545-8142

Stephanie Frisbee Rymer

Account Executive
stephanie@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-989-3673

Arden, NC

145 Cane Creek Industrial Park ste375 – Fletcher, NC 28732

Phone: 828-808-1149 – Fax: 828-253-2116

Ian Piermarini

Account Executive
ian@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-808-1149

 

Raleigh, NC

5540 McNeely Dr., Suite 303 – Raleigh, NC 27612

Phone: 919-782-5775 – Fax: 919-782-5776

Diana Mikheal

Staffing Coordinator
diana@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 919-578-1785

 

Miami, FL

Call: 786-467-1812

Owners

Carla Dunbar

carla@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-552-1133

Andrew Mair

andrew@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-552-1134

Clients can now make Invoice payments online

Sunshine Employment is a

October 2019
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Thank You for visiting------------Sunshine Employment Resources

Recent Jobs Available

Sunshine Locations