Subscribe
PRE-APP ON THE RIGHT>>>

Contact Us

Employee Contact Info

Click below to view all Sunshine Employment Resources locations and its employee contact information.

Locations

Click on location below near you

Asheville, NC

343 Merrimon Ave – Asheville, NC 28801

Phone: 828-253-2114 – Fax: 828-253-2116

Carina Fuentes

Staffing Coordinator
carina@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-777-1448

Stephanie Frisbee Rymer

Account Executive
stephanie@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-989-3673

Sue Garcia

Staffing Coordinator
sue@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-222-0419
 



Hendersonville, NC

120 Chadwick Ave., Unit 11 – Hendersonville, NC 28792

Phone: 828-696-0996 – Fax: 828-253-2116

Neomi Ramos

Staffing Coordinator
neomi@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-545-8142

Stephanie Frisbee Rymer

Account Executive
stephanie@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-989-3673
 


Raleigh, NC

5540 McNeely Dr., Suite 303 – Raleigh, NC 27612

Phone: 919-782-5775 – Fax: 919-782-5776

Diana Mikheal

Staffing Coordinator
diana@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 919-578-1785

 


Miami, FL

Call: 786-467-1812

Owners

Carla Dunbar

carla@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-552-1133

Andrew Mair

andrew@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-552-1134

Clients can now make Invoice payments online

Sunshine Employment is a

August 2018
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Thank You for visiting------------Sunshine Employment Resources

Recent Jobs Available

  • Blender
    Blender
    August 12, 2018 by
    We are looking to hire Blenders for a food and beverage manufacturing plant...
    Read more
  • Packer
    Packer
    August 12, 2018 by
    This position involves light packing and production work, and is located in the...
    Read more
  • Malt Production
    Malt Production
    August 12, 2018 by
    Malt Production- 1st shift $13/hr  To begin with 32 hrs per week. Thursday through Sunday. Must be...
    Read more

Sunshine Locations