Subscribe
PRE-APP ON THE RIGHT>>>

Contact Us

Employee Contact Info

Click below to view all Sunshine Employment Resources locations and its employee contact information.

Locations

Click on location below near you

Asheville, NC

343 Merrimon Ave – Asheville, NC 28801

Phone: 828-253-2114 – Fax: 828-253-2116

Carina Fuentes

Staffing Coordinator
carina@sunshineemployment.com

Cell: 828-777-1448

Stephanie Frisbee

Regional Account Executive
stephanie@sunshineemployment.com

Cell: 828-989-3673



Hendersonville, NC

120 Chadwick Ave., Unit 11 – Hendersonville, NC 28792

Phone: 828-696-0996 – Fax: 828-253-2116

Neomi Ramos

Staffing Coordinator
neomi@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-545-8142

 


Raleigh, NC

5540 McNeely Dr., Suite 303 – Raleigh, NC 27612

Phone: 919-782-5775 – Fax: 919-782-5776

Diana Mikheal

Staffing Coordinator
diana@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 919-578-1785

Melissa Magana

Staffing Coordinator / Hospitality
melissa@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 919-538-8336
 


Miami, FL

Call: 786-467-1812

Owners

Carla Dunbar

carla@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-552-1133

Andrew Mair

andrew@sunshineemployment.com
Cell: 828-552-1134

Clients can now make Invoice payments online

Sunshine Employment is a

October 2014
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Thank You for visiting------------Sunshine Employment Resources

Recent Jobs Available

Sunshine Locations